PDF Print E-mail



Professor Francis K. A. Allotey

Internationally Renowned Physicist, Mathematician and Computer Scientist; and Former Pro-Vice Chancellor, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Chairman





Professor Edward S. Ayensu

Former Director & Senior Research Scientist, Smithsonian Institute, USA and Chairman, The World Bank Inspection Panel, Vice Chairman





Professor Clement Dzidonu

President of AIT-The University of the Future, Member Secretary







King Tackie Tawiah III

Ga Mantse, Member





Professor Ivan Addae-Mensah

Former Vice Chancellor, University of Ghana, Member








Dr. K.Y. Amoako

Former United Nations Under-Secretary General and Executive Secretary of the United Nations Economic Commission for Africa, Member





Professor Samuel K. Adjepong

Former Vice Chancellor, University of Cape Coast; President, Methodist University College of Ghana; Chairman, National African Peer Review Mechanism Governing Council, Member





Professor Jophus Anamuah-Mensah

Former Vice Chancelor, University of Education, Winneba, Member







Dr. Grace Bediako Government Statistician, Ghana Statistical Service, Member






Rev. Ama Afo Blay

Former Director General, Ghana Education Service (GES), Member






Mr. Joe Issacher

Head of the Ghana Civil Service, Member








Professor Emmanuel Owusu-Bennoah

Director General, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Member







Mr. K.S Yamoah

Managing Director, The Ghana Stock Exchange (GSE), Member




P.O. Box AN-19782, Accra-North, Ghana. Tel:+233 302 913227, +233 302 786022
Email: open@ait.edu.gh, Website:http://www.ait.edu.gh

Copyright © 2020. Accra Institute of Technology-(AIT). Designed by www.ait.edu.gh